• Products
    •  
  • Industries
    •  
  • Support
    •  

Let us connect you

Our experienced team of sales managers are dedicated to your success. Our expert team will connect you with the distributor in your area that can best meet your project needs. Fill out the Connect to a Distributor Form and we find the right solution for you. Someone will be contacting you soon!

Find Your Tunnel Car Wash Equipment Representative Near You

Eastern Region
  • Representative: Kurt Hammerschmidt
  • States Represented: AL, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, IN, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MS, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, PR, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA, WV
  • Email: Kurt.Hammerschmidt@opwvws.com
  • Phone: (612) 412-2604
Western Region
  • Representative: Emil Mergel
  • States Represented: AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, HI, ID, IL, IA, KS, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY
  • Email: Emil.Mergel@opwvws.com
  • Phone: (636) 591-8723

Key Accounts and Canada
  • Representative: Allen Luce
  • States/Provinces Represented: US & Canada
  • Email: Allen.Luce@opwvws.com
  • Phone: (248) 866-0644
Fleet & Large Vehicle
International
  • Representative: International Business Unit Manager
  • Email: Inquiries@opwvws.com
  • Phone: (920) 983-8333

International

Find Your InBay Car Wash Equipment Representative Near You

West Coast Region
  • Representative: Todd Hayden
  • States Represented: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
  • Email: Todd.Hayden@opwvws.com
  • Phone: (916) 933-9611
South West
  • Representative: Ted Mayo
  • States Represented: AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NM, OK, TN, TX
  • Email: Ted.Mayo@opwvws.com
  • Phone: (920) 530-6973
East Coast Region and East Canada
  • Representative: Jim Siwik
  • States Represented: CT, DC, DE, MA, ME, MD, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV
  • Canada: ON, QC, NB, NS, PE, NL
  • Email: Jim.Siwik@opwvws.com
  • Phone: (412) 260-1072
Mid West Region and Western Canada
  • Representative: Mike Janes
  • States Represented: IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI
  • Canada: BC, AB, SK, MB, Nunavut, Yukon, Northwest Territory
  • Email: michael.janes@opwvws.com
  • Phone: (920) 200-1502

International
Fleet & Large Vehicle

Find Your Payment Terminal Representative Near You

Northeastern US and Eastern Canada
  • Representative: James LaBar
  • States Represented: ME, NH, VT, NY, NJ, DE, Washington DC, MA, RI, CT, PA, MD, VA, WV and Canada
  • Email: LabarJ@icscarwashsystems.com
  • Phone: (610) 881-8142
Midwest
  • Representative: Lenny Cavalier
  • States Represented: OH, KY, MI, IN, WI, IL, MN, IA, MO, ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, TX, CO
  • Email: CavalierL@icscarwashsystems.com
  • Phone: (484) 894-9282
Southeast
  • Representative: Rob Wingard
  • States Represented: NC, SC, GA, TN, FL, AL, MS, AR, LA, and PR
  • Email: WingardR@icscarwashsystems.com
  • Phone: (484) 894-3970
Western US and Western Canada
  • Representative: Mike Enriquez
  • States Represented: WA, OR, CA, ID, NV, MT, WY, UT, AZ, NM, AK, HI
  • Email: EnriquezM@icscarwashsystems.com
  • Phone: (858) 736-7109

National Accounts

International Accounts

About Vehicle Wash Solutions

Let's Get Started

Request information

Get Product Info

Interested in one of our products? Let us know, and we'll be happy to send you more information and answer any questions you might have. 

Request Info

Find a distributor

How To Buy

We sell equipment, enhancements and parts through a worldwide distributor network. Contact us and we’ll connect you with the best distributor.

Connect with Us