DRIVE | CLEAN

Let us connect you

Our experienced team of sales managers are dedicated to your success. Our expert team will connect you with the distributor in your area that can best meet your project needs. Fill out the Connect to a Distributor Form and we find the right solution for you. Someone will be contacting you soon!

OPW Vehicle Wash Solutions Contact List

Headquarters

Address

1698 Scheuring Road
De Pere, Wisconsin USA 54115

Phone

(800) 227-3373

Map

Find a Representative Near You

West Coast Region
  • Representative: Todd Hayden
  • States Represented: WA, OR, NV, CA, AK
  • Email: Todd.Hayden@opwvws.com
  • Phone: (916) 933-9611
Central Region and West Canada
  • Representative: Nikole Upchurch
  • States Represented: MT, ID, WY, UT, CO, AZ
  • Canada: BC, AB, SK, MB, Nunavut, Yukon, Northwest Territory
  • Email: Nikole.Upchurch@opwvws.com
  • Phone: (920)562-7426

South West
  • Representative: Ted Mayo
  • States Represented: KS, NM, OK, MO, TX, AR
  • Email: Ted.Mayo@opwvws.com
  • Phone: (920) 530-6973
East Coast Region and East Canada
  • Representative: Jim Siwik
  • States Represented: CT, DE, MA, ME, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV
  • Canada: ON, QC, NB, NS, PE, NL
  • Email: Jim.Siwik@opwvws.com
  • Phone: (412) 260-1077
Mid West Region
  • Representative: Kris Oliver
  • States Represented: Oh, KY, IN, MI, IL, WI, MN,IA, ND, SD, NE
  • Email: Kris.Oliver@opwvws.com
  • Phone: (920) 819-3211

South East
  • Representative: Matt Fulkerson
  • States Represented: NC, SC, TN, GA, AL, MS, LA, FL
  • Email: Matt.Fulkerson@opwvws.com
  • Phone: (920) 445-6229
International
International
Fleet & Large Vehicle

We're here to support you

service checklist 2_800x700
24/7 Technical Support from PDQ
Belanger-Parts_Hero-Slide_800x700
Car Wash Parts from PDQ

Let's Get Started

Request information

Get Product Info

Interested in one of our products? Let us know, and we'll be happy to send you more information and answer any questions you might have.

Request Info

Find a distributor

How To Buy

We sell equipment, enhancements and parts through a worldwide distributor network. Contact us and we’ll connect you with the best distributor to meet your needs.Submit Request

Submit Request